Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Allen Lin Mr. Allen Lin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Honghao Silicone Gift Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Silikon für Baby > Silikonplatte

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Silikonplatte

Produktkategorie von Silikonplatte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Silikonplatte , Silikonplatte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Silikonplatte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Silikonplatte für Baby Cute Smile

    Silikonplatte für Baby Cute Smile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.35 - 1.65 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OK Silikon

    • Verpakung: Opp Verpackung oder kundenspezifische Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    Dieser Silikon-Teller hat die Form eines niedlichen, lächelnden Cartoon-Gesichts mit einer Vielzahl von Farben zur Auswahl. Unsere Farben sind alle warme Farben, die sich sehr gut für Babys eignen. Das Chassis verfügt über eine starke Saugkraft, die den Esszimmerstuhl festhält und vom Baby nicht leicht umgestoßen...

    • Niedliche Entlein Form Silikon Baby Teller

    Niedliche Entlein Form Silikon Baby Teller

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.4 - 2.75 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OK Silikon

    • Verpakung: Opp Verpackung oder kundenspezifische Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    Silikongeschirr kann die Lebensmittel auf einer konstanten Temperatur halten und die Temperatur der Lebensmittel selbst für lange Zeit schützen. Das Kieselgelmaterial selbst hat einen gewissen Trocknungseffekt, so dass es während der Langzeitlagerung nicht schimmelt oder seine Qualität ändert. Silikon-Küchenutensilien...

    • Silikon Baby Fütterung Tischset rundes Lächeln

    Silikon Baby Fütterung Tischset rundes Lächeln

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.38 - 1.68 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OK Silikon

    • Verpakung: Opp Verpackung oder kundenspezifische Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    Zusätzlich zu den Stilen über den Bildern haben wir auch Comic-Smileys, Comicfiguren, Fruchtformen, Tierformen und andere Stile zur Auswahl. Wenn Sie Ihre eigenen Ideen und Entwürfe haben, können Sie uns natürlich auch Zeichnungen zur Verfügung stellen, die wir für Sie entwerfen. Wenn Sie ein eigenes Logo haben,...

    • Baby-Teller mit Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität

    Baby-Teller mit Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.35 - 1.65 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OK Silikon

    • Verpakung: Opp Verpackung oder kundenspezifische Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    Das Chassis dieses von uns entworfenen Silikon-Tellers ist sehr saugfähig, so dass das Baby nicht leicht umzustoßen ist. Der Teller ist in Trennwänden gestaltet, die mehrere Arten von Lebensmitteln enthalten können, die das Baby selbst essen kann. Sein Aussehen hat die Form einer Zeichentrickfigur Mickey Mouse, und...

    • Großhandel 100% Silikon Saugplatte mit Lächeln

    Großhandel 100% Silikon Saugplatte mit Lächeln

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.35 - 1.65 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OK Silikon

    • Verpakung: Opp Verpackung oder kundenspezifische Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    Dieser Silikon-Teller hat die Form eines niedlichen, lächelnden Cartoon-Gesichts mit einer Vielzahl von Farben zur Auswahl. Unsere Farben sind alle warme Farben, die sich sehr gut für Babys eignen. Das Chassis verfügt über eine starke Saugkraft, die den Esszimmerstuhl festhält und vom Baby nicht leicht umgestoßen...

China Silikonplatte Lieferanten

Dieser Silikon-Baby-Teller besteht aus lebensmittelechtem Silikon. Das Produkt hat die Vorteile einer ungiftigen, geruchlosen, hohen und niedrigen Temperaturbeständigkeit (-40 bis 200 Grad), einer schönen Farbe und eines weichen Handgefühls. Es ist ein Silikonprodukt, das in vielen Eltern-Kind-Restaurants oder einzelnen Familien zu sehen ist. Der Silikon-Essteller ist im Allgemeinen in einer unterteilten Form gestaltet, in der Reis, Gemüse und Suppe auf einem Teller verpackt werden können. Die Form dieses Silikon-Esstellers für Kinder ist ebenfalls sehr reichhaltig, und zu den gängigen gehören Smiley-Silikon-Teller, Tierformen, Comicfiguren und andere Formen.

Das Hauptgeschäft unseres Unternehmens umfasst Silikon-Telefonzubehör, Silikonarmbänder, Silikonarmband, Silikon-Schlüsselanhänger und Silikon-Küchenutensilien. OK Silicone Gift Co., Ltd, konzentriert sich seit vielen Jahren auf die Herstellung hochwertiger Silikonprodukte. Wir begrüßen neue und alte Kunden zu einer Zusammenarbeit!


Anfrage versenden

Allen Lin

Mr. Allen Lin

Telefonnummer:86-769-33212313

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618318359688Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:allen@oksiliconegift.com

Firmenadresse:207th,Hongji Building,No.15,West Dezheng Road,, Xin'an District,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Allen Lin Mr. Allen Lin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan OK Silicone Gift Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Silicone For Baby > Silicone Plate

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Silicone Plate

Product categories of Silicone Plate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Plate, Silicone Plate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Plate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Silicone Plate for Baby Cute Smile

    Silicone Plate for Baby Cute Smile

    • Unit Price: USD 1.35 - 1.65 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OK Silicone

    • Packaging: opp packing or customized packing

    • Supply Ability: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    This silicone dinner plate is in the shape of a cute cartoon smiling face with a variety of colors to choose from and our colors are all warm colors which are very suitable for babies Its chassis has strong suction power which can hold the dining chair firmly and is not easy to be knocked over by the baby We use food...

    • Cute Duckling Shape Silicone Baby Plates

    Cute Duckling Shape Silicone Baby Plates

    • Unit Price: USD 2.4 - 2.75 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OK Silicone

    • Packaging: opp packing or customized packing

    • Supply Ability: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    Silicone tableware can keep the food at a constant temperature and can protect the temperature of the food itself for a long time The silica gel material itself has a certain drying effect so it will not mold or change in quality during long term storage Silicone kitchen utensils are easy to clean and they are also...

    • Silicone Baby Feeding Placemat Round Smile

    Silicone Baby Feeding Placemat Round Smile

    • Unit Price: USD 1.38 - 1.68 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OK Silicone

    • Packaging: opp packing or customized packing

    • Supply Ability: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    In addition to the styles above the pictures we also have cartoon smiley faces cartoon characters fruit shapes animal shapes and other styles to choose from Of course if you have your own ideas and designs you can also provide us with drawings and we will design them for you If you have your own logo you can also...

    • Food Grade Silicone Baby Dinner Plates

    Food Grade Silicone Baby Dinner Plates

    • Unit Price: USD 1.35 - 1.65 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OK Silicone

    • Packaging: opp packing or customized packing

    • Supply Ability: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    The chassis of this silicone dinner plate we designed is very suction so the baby is not easy to knock over The dinner plate is designed in partitions which can hold multiple types of food for the baby to eat by himself Its appearance is in the shape of a cartoon character Mickey Mouse and babies are very interested...

    • Wholesale 100% Silicone Suction Plate with Smile

    Wholesale 100% Silicone Suction Plate with Smile

    • Unit Price: USD 1.35 - 1.65 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OK Silicone

    • Packaging: opp packing or customized packing

    • Supply Ability: Satisfy customers' requirements

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/LFGB/ROHS/ISO

    This silicone dinner plate is in the shape of a cute cartoon smiling face with a variety of colors to choose from and our colors are all warm colors which are very suitable for babies Its chassis has strong suction power which can hold the dining chair firmly and is not easy to be knocked over by the baby We use food...

China Silicone Plate Suppliers

This silicone baby dinner plate is made of food-grade silicone. The product has the advantages of non-toxic, odorless, high and low temperature resistance (-40~200 degrees), beautiful color, and soft hand feeling. It is a silicone product that can be seen in many parent-child restaurants or individual families. The silicone dinner plate is generally designed in a compartmentalized form, which can pack rice, vegetables, and soup in one plate. The shape of this children's silicone dinner plate is also quite rich, and the common ones include smiley silicone dinner plates, animal shapes, cartoon characters and other shapes.

Our company's main business includes Silicone Phone Accessories, Silicone Bracelets, Silicone Watchband, Silicone Keychains and Silicone Kitchenware. OK Silicone Gift Co., Ltd, has been focusing on producing high-quality silicone products for many years, we welcome new and old customers to come and have a cooperation!


Send Inquiry

Allen Lin

Mr. Allen Lin

Tel:86-769-33212313

Fax:86-769-87015482

Mobile Phone:+8618318359688Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:allen@oksiliconegift.com

Address:703th,Hongji Building,No.15,West Dezheng Road,, Xin'an District,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry